MediBang Premium monthly plans are not automatically canceled when you delete your MediBang account.
If you subscribed to the monthly plan from either the Google Play or App Store, you will still need to cancel it within the respective stores even after deleting your MediBang Account.
Please visit the following link to learn more.
In addition, if you’d like to request a refund for reasons such as missing the cancellation deadline, depending on the guidelines of the store, both the Google Play and App stores may handle your refund request.
Please check how to request a refund and contact each app store.